My new self-introduction joined the world of steemit!

souce
Hello my friends all, I want to introduce myself a few days my head forgot to introduce myself in the world of steemit, because I am busy working, know all thee
poklek
Here, I introduce with my complete biographical data below:

My name: Nainunez
Nickname: Nunez
Account name: @nunez
My residence address: Lhokseumawe, Aceh
Country: Aceh
Original Son: Nanggroe Aceh
My birthday: Lhokseumawe, August 23, 1986
My residence: krueng geukueh, Aceh, Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam
poklek
A city famous for a million beautiful coastal charms. With the beauty and cleanliness of the beach, the city of Lhokseumawe never gained the first rank as the cleanest sea.
poklek
I am a manager at a mobile service factory in krueng geukueh, Acheh, Although not a prominent college, I am proud to be able to help develop various types of mobile phone service in my own area.
poklek
Before I became a student, I had been educated at a modern electrical engineering school, a tech school renowned for its ISO certificate which made me a bit of a useful person, at least for myself.
poklek
My current activity is to be a manager in cellphone service in Acheh, especially in Krueng geukueh Acheh, Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam, precisely on Railway Road, krueng geukueh Aceh.
image
In addition to being a manager, the job was fun, in addition to helping my parents, I also get a lot of knowledge from there.
image
I was inspired to join steemit through my brother @ceksan.awaknyoe and moderated by @steemit.achenese who has become my great teacher as a senior in Steemit-Acheh ..
image
I had always wanted to join in the world of steemit because I did not understand much about I am a little slow to join, because @ihsan.syahputraa as my friend in childhood go overseas so I can not learn to develop steemit, so I was forced to wait for her return from Malaysia a very developed and developing country, as a metropolis Malay.
image
From his presentation I was interested in trying to find experience to join the steemet.
I am not a great tech guy, can even say very little, so from my friends plant everything, I always expect his direction and help to become a useful science for me, and good charity for all my friends in steemi (esteem).
image
I think that's enough of me, I thanked thousands of thanks to @ceksan.awaknyoe as my moderator and made my friends who have taken pains to teach me how to use steemit. May it be beneficial for myself and my friends alike!
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55