๐Ÿ˜ŠMy first publication for STEEMIT. (MY PRESENTATION) ๐Ÿ˜Š

in #introduceyoursel โ€ข 6 years ago

Special greetings for the entire steemit community.

I am very happy because today I start in this community, it is a pleasure for me to be part of this innovative social network, where I know that I will learn a lot from you and I will be able to share my experiences, tastes and interests.

No more to reference, start with my presentation ๐Ÿ˜.

My name is Rebeca Moreno, I am 32 years old and I am from Guatire-Venezuela.

I'm a teacher in Integral Education, but I do not teach. Together with my family we attend a family business, among other things to which I dedicate myself.

I am Christian, lover of the presence of God, dedicated from the womb of my mother to the service of my KING JESUS โ€‹โ€‹CHRIST, who deserving nothing gave his life for me (and for you too) I am passionate about dances. I love to dance, and this is my best way of dedicating and consecrating my life for God.

Dancing for God is my greatest passion.

For me dance more than an art is an expression of adoration, it is touching the heart of God through movement that we do that reflect his Holiness, his authority and his love with passion and reverence. It is to exhibit his grace in every action.!

I really like goldsmithing and crafts. (I will be sharing with you about it). This beautiful headband is of my creation.

I also like it a lot, travel and share with my friends and family.

Dear steemit community, for now this is the information I have to share with you, see you soon in my next post.

Do not forget to leave me your recommendation to make good use of this great network.

VOTE * RESTEEM * COMMENT
๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š
Sort: ย 

Welcome to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87