Its all about Crypto trading now , right?

in #introduceyoursel7 years ago (edited)


Hello Friends,  

I bring with me 7 hard years’ experience of study, research and trading the traditional financial markets, primarily in the Futures market for the past 4 years, trading the Euro, Gold and the Mini German Dax.
Before this I was active in the Forex market with limited knowledge or success.

My interests revolve around Market Profile theory, the auction and value, although not exclusivly.
I also keep a close eye on inter-market relationships and fundamental drivers.  Most days my jaw drops or im left speechless at events that take place in these markets, that’s what I love it.

I’m here to join the Cryptocurrency world though...
I’m one who dismissed Cryptos a few years ago, but caught the recent headlines and decided took a look inside, 6 months later i realise this requires much more time and attention.

Why am I here@ Steemit?  
Well its too easy to keep doing what im doing, but I want to challenge the unknown, evolve, grow and learn – so im committing time every day to research and study  on the Crypto markets with the aim of bringing clarity, understanding and confidence so I am prepared to really take advantage of these markets,  I plan to share with you how I’ve learned to look at the market, what I discover in the crypto world and show some logic and understanding to the volatile moves we've seen recently.

I hope to inspire you guys with my research, statistics and findings, and I also hope to learn new things from you guys too  
– also hope you will hold me to my word, to make sure I put in the work that’s required to post quality content thats useful to us all, similar to the accountability partners that i've heard about...…Although im not 100% sure how Steemit works yet, so we'll see haha!

On the next Story i submit, im going to walk you through this Daily Profile chart of $FCT

Stay tuned :)

Sort:  

Great! I'll be excited to read your insight on the crypto currencies, as I have just recently started investing and find myself overwhelmed with the online content I come across.

Thank you, its an exciting world to be part of.

Interesting 🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97