An Beautiful Introduction about my Life

Wow! Steemit! It sounds nice! I got a chance to introduce myself on my blog in Steemit. I am much happier to say something about me. I think It is a great platforrm to express myself on Steemit. I am going to start short introduction for you hoping to know well and get connected with you. I always love to become friends with loving people like you. So, let’s get started...

Introduction
(103).jpg
This is me M A Aziz Ratan. My sur name is Ratan. I am from Bangladesh. My Father’s name is Late M A Majid. He died when I was a 10-year-old boy. I grew up with my family in Dhaka of capital city in Bangladesh. My passion is sports specially playing cricket. I have participated many cricket tournaments in which I always could come to final round. There are many other games I played such as football, badminton, carrom board etc.

After finishing my HSC, I had a big dream to get a chance to Dhaka University which is well known reputated public university in Bangladesh. But I failed to get chance and got admitted East West University. I have participated some clubs in here such as sports and business club. I also participated Inter University Cricket Tournament. Later on, I have completed my graduation on finance from East West University. Here are some pictures in University Cricket Tournament.
NAEEM5353.jpg

About Obsession

When it comes to obsession, I am obsessed with gym. Working out is my obsession. I got almost chance 4 years to work out. Here is my picture in gymnasium though I was not body builder.
IMG_0468.JPG

There is one thing to get noticed that there were so many people around me. I met a lot of people and some are my good friends. Even I didn’t know some of them but they know me only by playing cricket. There are great things to know people. I love to get introduced with new people. It makes me happy.

What I want to make Love
I also love to share ideas, posting some pictures, I do love writing though I am not good writer but I want to be. I want to make love to share what I learned in my practical experiences to help and motivate people as a writer.

Get in Touch

Blogging is great things. I got a room to be an awesome identity with beautiful people hoping to get connected around the planet. I am happy to hear from you. Don’t think just do a comment below. I would also praise productive criticism based on work because it will help me a lot to improve myself. So, feel free to comment or you can send me an email at [email protected].

Please don’t forget to like my Facebook page (Aziz Ratan) and also follow on twitter @AzizRatan068

Sort:  

Congratulations @azizratan31! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

It sounds great to hear from. I am much more happy to get productive information. I am trying my level best to get that followed by you.

Congratulations @azizratan31! You have received a personal award!

Happy Easter 2018
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86