To My New SteemIt Family! NAMASTEY

Hello SteemIt,
I am a Ph.D. student of Materials Engg. at IISc Bangalore. I am a strong believer of Blockchain technology and I think that it is the future of all the transaction of any kind(not just monetary). I try to spread awareness of Bitcoin among the peoples. So it's wonderful to join all you guys here at SteemIt.

WP_20141003_049.jpg

Thanks for checking out my first ever steemit post, looking forward to contributing to the community.!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! It's a pleasure to see someone who is an advocate for blockchain technology join the platform! May you be successful at your Steemit Adventure!

welcome to steemit @abhinavarya. so glad having your personality in this platform, looking forward to more of your posts.

followed you.

Thank You very much.

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64