El inicio de mi aventura // The beginning of my adventuresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourseft5 years ago (edited)

Hola a todos! me gustaría presentarme, mi nombre es Jermain Torres, tengo 22 años y soy de Venezuela, estoy titulado en Ingeniería en Instrumentación y Control de Procesos, actual mente soy supervisor de mantenimiento en una empresa de producción de plásticos
Hi all! I would like to introduce myself, my name is Jermain Torres, I am 22 years old and I am from Venezuela, I have a degree in Instrumentation and Process Control Engineering, I am currently a maintenance supervisor in a plastics production company

Por otro lado también mi gran pasión ademas de la electrónica, son los videojuegos paralelamente a mi trabajo como ingeniero, también soy instructor en una academia de relatores en la cual enseño en compañía de un gran amigo cuales son los fundamentos técnicos y teóricos para relatar deportes electrónicos, la organización a la cual pertenezco se llama Conqueror Esports Productions y trato de llevar un balance entre ambos trabajos ya que me apasionan mucho On the other hand also my great passion in addition to electronics, are video games parallel to my work as an engineer, I am also an instructor in a academy of rapporteurs in which I teach in the company of a great friend what are the technical and theoretical foundations to relate sports electronic, the organization to which I belong is called Conqueror Esports Productions and I try to bring a balance between both works since I am very passionate about them

Conocí esta red social, a través de un amigo en un juego llamado Tibia el cual también frecuento de vez en cuando junto al League of Legends, y me gustaría compartirles un poco de mis 2 grandes posiciones, trabajos y pasatiempos!
Muchas gracias a todos y espero que lo disfruten
I met this social network, through a friend in a game called Tibia which I also frequent from time to time with the League of Legends, and I would like to share a little of my 2 great positions, jobs and hobbies!
Thank you very much everyone and I hope you enjoy it

Sort:  

So glad you joined man!

I hope steemit will bless you! Were gonna have some fun on tibia ;)

going to be like that

Hola Jermain!
Congrats on the graduation :D

Glad to help out, Crypto-Hustler! :D

Bienvenido amigo... construyamos futuro en esta gran familia.

Luis, bienvenido también!

bienvenido amigo yo tambien juego tibia. si quieres dale 1 voto a mi presentación estoy comenzando en steemit saludos

Saludos Gonzalo, bienvenido a steemit, también soy nuevo acá! Te dejo mi voto como bienvenida! Espero el tuyo jajaja

Welcome to steemit bro! Thank your friend for introducing you to the future. Learn as much as you can and enjoy:)

thanks for you good wishes

Bienvenido Jermain,


SALUDOS DESDE VENEZUELA

Welcome jermain22!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks!

me parece muy bien lo q haces soy nuevo

!tip this new Steemit member

This post has received a 33.33% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @minnowpond. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66