It took 4 months but I'm finally here, Steemit! I'm Nisa ~ I am a medical student of travel junkies, animal lovers, and loves to cook.

Dear Steemian's. All over the world wherever you are,
Let me introduce my self,


Waiting for a long time

After a month of waiting I finally received at steemit. Introduce me khairunnisa, you can call me Nisa, I am a medical student who is currently apprenticing in a hospital to finish my doctor's education. Greetings know from me to all stemians.

IMG-20171209-WA0005.jpg

About Steemit

I heard a lot about steemit from my friends and Glad to be in the steemit community When I first joined steemit I saw some writing in steemit and did not do it at first glance. But my friends Syifauna , Febby , Mirza Risky , Fauzi11 , Mull and My Husband Endatu really helped me and gave them their specific advice.

IMG-20170706-WA0001.jpg
Thanks i say before for them So I can post my introduction in steemit today.

IMG-20171209-WA0021.jpg

Hobby

I really like to travel to tourist areas because there presents something very remarkable to enjoy with friends and family, Cooking me also really like cooking cooking is a very unique skill and also difficult where I am in demand to be able to combine a variety of spices and cooking spices to get maximum results, not to mention healthy cuisine of course, Culinary Tour not only cook but I also like to enjoy new foods that I have never felt, and Reading reading is a vitamin for the body to stimulate the imagination of the brain, one writing that I really like is Tere liye .

IMG-20171214-WA0010.jpg

Why Steemit?

Of course see my friend @ mull who has been successful in this community. Because of this platform is different from Facebook and Instragram, because we get appreciation for the works distributed. But actually, after spending a few minutes reading other contributors post made me realize how great community Steemit.

IMG-20170911-WA0002.jpg

So this is my short intro about myself. If you all like it. I want your response
A new journey begins today with my friends. Hope you like me and my best wishes in this new year.

Thank you,
Regards,
Nisa.Idris



upvote resteem follow.gif
Visit Facebook
Steemit Nisa.Idris

Sort:  

happy join @nisa.idris

nice introduce your self @nisa.idris22 keep working do the best.
Regards

thanks @ikhsan2408 nice to meet u.

good introduce @nisa.idris
keep working and make our dream come true wiht steemit.
regards.

Welcome to the Steemit community from a nurse in Alaska. Hope you really enjoy it here.

thank @adletuli
Regards to fellow Steemit community nurse in Alaska

Nice to meet u nisa.. hope u like the history article u can follow me.

welcome to steemit have a good time

@lopezdacruz thank you for warm welcome

thank a lot for you @good54 to visit my blog.
please resteem if you want.
regards

Welcome to the steemit world where you can earn good rewards for your genuine work. Seems you have been invited here by steemians already doing great here. So hope you learned basic things already. Keep active ! Stay blessed.

thank you for your best words to me. I really appreciate it @letyouread

It's my immense pleasure. Spend your time to read steemit posts which has exclusively written for newbies. I hope those posts might help you travel in Steemit on right path. Good Day!

happy to know more about steemit, thanks @letyouread

Welcome @nisa.idris22 ! I hope you enjoy it here. Goodluck on your future endeavors here on steemit! If you have questions,feel free to ask. Happy steeming! :)

thank you @brokemancode for your feedback and suggestions. I really appreciate it.

thanks @mustimonn for warm welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74