Hello people of steemit!

in #introduceyoursef7 years ago (edited)

Hello people of Steemit, and thanks for reading.
My name is Stefano, I’m a young Italian painter, I live in Isola d’Elba (Tuscany).

IMG_3798.JPG

After 8 years as a worker in company producting fixtures, I fired
to give me a chance as a painter, my only great passion.
The first problem I had to solve was to find a place to paint.
Renting a room would cost too much, while at home there would be the attic and even if too small and full of dust it was the only solution available for me. So I rolled up my sleeves and I invested part of my savings to build a room and a workshop.
I bought the necessary material to cover the walls with wooden strips and build the furniture, with these results:

before

f614264c-92be-493b-9cbd-cc7bff6a9ebe.jpg

after

IMG_1645.jpg

IMG_1381.jpeg

and I started painting.
Well, all here for now.
I’m planning to tell about my works and make you participate in what I do.
At the next

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @godwinimo and upvote my post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!

Congratulations @russopani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37