INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyoursef7 years ago

My Name is MATTMON
I am a citizen of the most famous country in Africa (NIGERIA)
I am dark in complexion
I Speaks English, French , Ekajuck and heavenly language
I love God, Medical field, Photography, football, Fame, traveling, Gingering people, Surfing the net etc
I hate laziness, failure, disappointment, poverty, sickness, disgrace, timidity, low self esteem, mediocre, myopic minds, fear etc
YOUTHFUL AGENDA

  1. To make the world a better place for the less privilege
  2. To administer medical help to the needed
  3. To ensure a state of affluence in the lives ofimage.jpegimage.jpeg all steemian
  4. To motivate the youth all over the world to be job creators and not job seekers
    LIFE LINE
    My major life line is God and the people around me( whole world) as no man is an island or architect of his own fortune
    CHARGE: I hereby encourage all the steemian to keep working, keep thinking big, keep creating new posts and keep making cool cash.......Cuz no time for poverty in 2018
    ADDENDUM: Time na money, cherish and guard it with the best of your self security.
    FINALLY: I am the CEO of "LIGHT HOUSE PHOTOS" Based in Port Harcourt Nigeria.
    Let's do business and earn more cash in to our wallets. HAPPY NEW YEAR
Sort:  

Welcome! I'm a newbie also but it's so cool you live in Nigeria. I recently did the Ancestry DNA test and I found out I was 40% Nigerian. Maybe we are related!! haha :)

Welcome and best of luck

Thanks boss

Congratulations @mattmon, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38