My life in pictures.

in #introduceyoursef7 years ago (edited)

I haven't done the formal introduction post yet. Still suffering through the fantastic cold that comes with living in Ohio. Haha. So for now, the brief picture view of my life as a homeschooling mom, wife, furmama, artist, messmaker, injury receiver, jack of all trades and wanderer. I can't sit still. For more than a few minutes at a time. Because I fear I will miss something new that I could have learned. So onto the show!

IMG_0442.PNG

IMG_0446.PNG

IMG_0460.PNG

IMG_0441.PNG

IMG_0448.PNG

IMG_0444.PNG

IMG_0440.PNG

IMG_0443.PNG

IMG_0456.PNG

IMG_0459.PNG

IMG_0451.PNG

IMG_0450.PNG

IMG_0454.PNG

IMG_0453.PNG

IMG_0447.PNG

IMG_0439.PNG

IMG_0438.PNG

IMG_0457.PNG

IMG_0461.PNG

IMG_0445.PNG

IMG_0462.PNG

IMG_0458.PNG

IMG_0437.PNG

Sort:  

What a beautiful family. Welcome to Steemit.

welcome.jpg

Lol! It's ok, I think I'll like my new home! 😊 And thank you so much!

This might be the funniest steemit meme ive seen thus far👍🏻

Because it's true! Lol. Now I'm singing songs from Willy wonka. The dog thinks I'm out of my mind. Haha!

Welcome Ms Lion, messmaker injuryreceiver😂

Haha!! Thank you! I'm a mess this week! Which has allowed me a lot more online time, but I'm not sure that's a good thing! 😂

Nice photos... Thanks for the upvote
the other day...
@pocketechange

awesome pictures! welcome :)

Thanks so much for taking the time to look! 😊😊

welcome to steemit....^^

Thank you for the kind welcome! I appreciate it. :)

Congratulations @lifeasalion! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Welcome to Steem @lifeasalion I have sent you a tip

Thank you! :)

Welcome to steemit nice family pics! U will enjoy it here!

Thank you so much! I'm enjoying reading the posts everyone has on here much more than other social media sites! Thanks for the welcome!

I learned to write blogs here but i mostly do paintings. Im still new here. And im happy to meet a lot of cool people! But i got to tell you its alot of work, gotta stay active. Bit its a lot of fun, im kinda getting addicted to it tho! Upvoted and followed you hope you follow me too.

Did the same for you! And I feel exactly the same. I actually created my account a loooong one ago and then never did much with it I think one post and forgot all about it, but we were moving and holidays were crazy. So glad to say I'm here to stay as well! Nice to informally meet you!

Nice to meet you as well! Have fun steeming!

"Ohio...We're not Detroit!!!" Welcome to Steemit!!

Haha!! Thank you!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44