ABOUT MYSELF

hello great people, its a privilege to be on these great platform to see people views on topics and share my own little contributions to the development of these platform.
My name is @jacobmichael, am a graduate of Building, i have a passion for sports, construction, new innovations and entertainment. i love movies, music, dancing, games and investments even though i don't really have any investments on ground. There is this believe i have something to offer to my generation, so am also am on an upward path of self discovery, even though it looks like its taking longer than required but i am convinced it would work out fine.
I hope to meet great minds through these platform and share ideas and give my opinions so as to improve as a individual and also help improve others because we keep learning everyday....thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03