Hello Steemit Community

in #introduceyoursef7 years ago

Hello greetings to all the community of steemit, my name is Bismarck Andrade I am 22 years old I live in Santa Cruz - Bolivia.

I am currently studying marketing and advertising at aquino university Bolivia, as in recent days I have been studying blockchain and decentralized networks, I believe that at the moment we who use these social networking technologies like steemit are writing the Story of how the blockchain and the applications of this fantastic technology began to take hold that will help more than one.

IMG_20170712_100154.jpg

If you know where my country is, there is no problem here.

mapadebolivia.png

Very beautiful pictures and photos of my country Bolivia.

IMG_4404_tweak.jpg

Salar de uyuni - Sunset

U5dqutNWEXeqvt2fZs28hcHZpgqaDZ5_1680x8400.png

hilton-hotels-bolivia-1440x561_Lake_City.jpg

Hotel City Lake

U5dqutNWEXeqvt2fZs28hcHZpgqaDZ5_1680x8400.png

32f93f00184307ea1d77d8e55e36622f.jpg

Cerro Nevado

U5dqutNWEXeqvt2fZs28hcHZpgqaDZ5_1680x8400.png

_FZC7069.jpg

Salar de Uyuni Dance - Dakar Rally

U5dqutNWEXeqvt2fZs28hcHZpgqaDZ5_1680x8400.png

In this blog I will write something that I am passionate about, which is the world of computers and their functions, as well as football and cryptomonedas.

I will also upload fun content like curiosities, incredible things, and other things of common interest.

Having said all this I present my bitch that is called LUA.

Lua is a dog that came to my house when I was only a few days before I was born I entered the big door, it was hidden under one of the tables in the living room, and it was from that moment that lua became part of our family. ..

IMG_20170712_145020.jpg

U5dqutNWEXeqvt2fZs28hcHZpgqaDZ5_1680x8400.png

IMG_20170712_145024.jpg

U5dqutNWEXeqvt2fZs28hcHZpgqaDZ5_1680x8400.png

IMG_20170712_100340.jpg

U5dqutNWEXeqvt2fZs28hcHZpgqaDZ5_1680x8400.png

IMG_20170712_100330.jpg

I hope my lyrics are liked by the readers, I am also open to suggestions for the post that publicly ...
I like to interact with my readers and receive comments or any kind of suggestions to be able to share things of their interest and interesting for my readers ...

A greeting and until my next post.

2-2.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the community! Beautiful photos! Thank you for sharing. I have uprooted, and followed, please check out mine as well! Peace

Bienvenido hermano a esta excelente comunidad!.

Congratulations @huevos1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jimmo2017 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61