Nice to meet YOU

in #introduceyoursef5 years ago (edited)

#introduceyourself

Name: Faironx
Nationality: Brasilian
Job: Web Developer (Microservices)
Work: Biggest National E-Commerce

Nice to meet YOU

JAN, 5th of 2019

Who am I

I'm a 27 old regular guy who lives in Rio de Janeiro, I have a big love for technology and all kind of news, what brings me here, but not only made of technology I'm made, I really love to meet new people, talk (a lot), make friends and to know different cultures, languages, places, ways of

thinking. In short words, live and be happy with everything that life reserves for me. #Discover.

Why Blockchain, Steemit?

Since I am who I am, I always was an extremely open minded person, always opened for every kind of diversity, I love diversity and freedom, but the world that we live comes to be hostile, very, about freedom, about diversity, filled with censorship and limitations thus our freedom, our thoughts and for the very first time in the humanity's history we do this, through the Blockchain, this is what Steemit represents to me, a place to be you, like the others or not, you can express by yourself.

My goals

At the moment, one of the most important thing to me is, leave Brazil.

But calm down, I'm not being chased by any kind of Agent Smith or passing necessity,

cage

not physically at least, I'm just done with been regular, and my mind need to see the world, I need this for my sanity and because of this I've been looking for some opportunity in Europe, coz for me Europe is the best of the world's, multicultural continent, beautiful views, Nature, easy travel between countries,. etc…

I've made some interviews in the past, and I doing currently, but it still makes me feel too nervous because I'm not used to talk in English, being tested then… and I think this is hindering me express myself during the process, but I'll keep trying till I get it, and I will, give up doesn't makes part of my vocabulary, in any language.

No one learns to walk without some falls.

Details

Remember I said I love meet new people and talk? I'm serious, I love, so don't be shy, come talk with me, tell me about you to, your dreams and what's you doing to get it, and if possible, I'd love to train my English speaking in any voice call, receive tips about Europe, Germany (love), interview tips or who knows, some indication for a job outside Brazil -, it would be nice!

So, this is me, my thoughts, and my goals

Don't forget to comment about you too and resteem it to help me make lots of new friends, I'm counting on you!

See ya, the pleasure was all mine.

Sort:  

You are welcome @faironx

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @faironx! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @faironx! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome faironx!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Sunrise on goat ( ↩️ Resteem ▶️ $0.5 👍)

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


You are good at writing! I'm so nice to meet you @faironx. I also Resteemed this post. And I hope you would meet a lot of friends here.

Hello @faironx nice to meet you and wellcome! I'm relatively new here in steemit, I'm just exploriong the platform and I find it very interesting, useful, contructive and positive for everyone. I'm not a native english speaker either, so I'm practicing my english too. Hope to see your next posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99