Hi Steemit Comunity! / ¡Hola comunidad de Steemit!

in #introduceyoursef6 years ago (edited)

First of all, I want to introduce myself: My name is Anna Luzdary Pérez Colmenares, I am starting today in this social network with great joy and expectations. I would like to learn a lot from you and contribute as much as I can.
My passion: Hiking, getting in touch with the environment because I am convinced that hiking helps us to keep our bodily in health, but more importantly: it balances emotions, clears stress, oxygenates thoughts, gives greater meaning to life and in short, it is a highly rewarding hobby. Although I am still at the beginner level in this sport, I would like to share with you some of my routes.
I currently reside in a town with one of the best climates in the world all the year, here there are friendly people and many options to meet with the environment. This population is called Michelena and it belongs to the Táchira´s State, wich is located in Venezuela, so I will invite you at some point to know it through my future publications.
In advance, I will be super grateful for the advice you can offer me, or for any content that allows me to actively participate in this community ...
Greetings and thanks for reading my presentation ...

Primero que todo, deseo presentarme: Mi nombre es Anna Luzdary Pérez Colmenares, estoy iniciando hoy en esta red social con mucha alegría y expectativas. Espero poder aprender mucho de ustedes y aportar en lo que pueda.
Mi pasión: Hacer senderismo, entrar en contacto con el medio ambiente porque estoy convencida que no solo ayuda a mantenerme sana corporalmente, sino que más importante aún: equilibra las emociones, despeja el stress, oxigena los pensamientos, otorga un mayor sentido a la vida y en fin, es un hobby altamente gratificante. Aunque estoy aún en nivel principiante en este deporte, me gustaría compartir con ustedes algunos de mis rutas.
Actualmente resido en una población con uno de los mejores climas del mundo, de gente cordial y con muchas opciones para encontrarse con el medio ambiente. Esta población es llamada Michelena perteneciente al Estado Táchira en Venezuela a la que en algún momento les invitaré a conocer a través de mis futuras publicaciones.
De antemano, estaré súper agradecida por los consejos que me puedan ofrecer, o sobre algún contenido que me permita participar activamente en esta comunidad…
Saluditos y gracias por leer mi presentación…DSC02478.JPG

Sort:  

Hi @aluzdary nice a amazing seene and beautiful girl nice post @habib92

Hi @habib92 thanks for your answer. I like all the things about mountains, you know, trekking... @aluzdary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50