Hi Steemit Comunity!

in #introduceyoursef6 years ago

First of all, I want to introduce myself: My name is Anna Luzdary Pérez Colmenares, I am starting today in this social network with great joy and expectations. I would like to learn a lot from you and contribute as much as I can.
My passion: Hiking, getting in touch with the environment because I am convinced that hiking helps us to keep our bodily in health, but more importantly: it balances emotions, clears stress, oxygenates thoughts, gives greater meaning to life and in short, it is a highly rewarding hobby. Although I am still at the beginner level in this sport, I would like to share with you some of my routes.
I currently reside in a town with one of the best climates in the world all the year, here there are friendly people and many options to meet with the environment. This population is called Michelena and it belongs to the Táchira´s State, wich is located in Venezuela, so I will invite you at some point to know it through my future publications.
In advance, I will be super grateful for the advice you can offer me, or for any content that allows me to actively participate in this community ...
Greetings and thanks for reading my presentation ...DSC02478.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem! I hope you love it here as much as I do!

Muchas gracias! sí, me encanta! tengo muchas ideas para postear... Esperemos seguir viendo nuestras publicaciones

You and your ideas will do great here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.75
ETH 3495.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51