You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Reginald!

I never heard of a person naming their fish. Reginald is a neat name for this unique fish. Watching fish in an aquarium is so relaxing. Back when my brother and I were young, he had an aquarium with a sucker fish for cleaning the tank, guppies (they were my favorite) and angel fish. The angel fish would kill the other fish at times and then kill themselves by jumping out of the tank; even with a lid on it. Hope Reginald gets a friend soon.

Sort:  

Hahah never heard of someone naming their fish? Is it more or less weird than not naming my chickens?! AM I BACKWARD?! Hahahaha.

Of course you are backwards and that is what makes you so special! :) (trying to read and type with a frickin' migraine...not easy.) Will read you other post tomorrow.

Oh no! Migraine! I'm sorry!! Do you have any lavender essential oil? Having some of that near you (not on you, you're probably allergic) may help ease it slightly.

Aw, thanks for trying to help. Not on me because I am probably allergic...Yeah...so right! Guess what? My daughter sells essential oils and she keeps trying to get me to use lavender and I keep saying no way because the scent is too strong for me. She rubs lavender on her baby's feet at night. I do love the frankensence though. (I can't look up the correct spelling right now. Having troubles thinking now.)

I actually don't like the smell of lavender much either. Do you know how many plants I have on my property? It's ridiculous. Lol - But less is more!! It might help. Jut one tiny drop on a wash cloth and have it in your room or wherever you relax.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36