My presentation in the steemit community.

Hello friends from the Steemit community !!!
My name of Omar Padilla, and this is my letter of introduction and I start the Steemit community.

19702457_10213684776536374_2681285906251178066_n(1).jpg

I have a Bachelor's Degree in Mathematics Education, Computer Mention, graduated from the National Experimental University Francisco de Miranda. I like to talk and write about many things that happen every day, and I hope to share with each and every one of the topics that allow us an excellent interaction.
I have high expectations about this social network, and I hope to share with all a bit of everything
Continuing with my presentation, I want to inform you that I live in Venezuela, a city called Santa Ana de Coro "Coro", that simple is also known more. And one from now I want to share with those who do not know about the city that one of the natural monuments that best identify their loved ones or also known as the Choir Medanos, here I leave a photo for you to see them meet.

ubicacion-medanos-de-coro.jpg

With nothing else to offer for the moment I dismiss, wishing you have an excellent day.

Sort:  

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 5k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Thanks for the invitation.

Welcome to Steem Community @padillon! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34