First post and presentation as a member steemit

in #introduceyourlife4 years ago (edited)

Hello community!

My name Yerika Silva, with already 36 laps to the sun well turned and without regret of anything, I am Venezuelan, from Caracas, currently living in the highlands of Miranda. Committed for life to the father of my son, mother of a beautiful baby named Michael as the archangel, a believer in God, I am not religious, I would describe myself as someone spiritual, I believe in vibes and energy, you can say that doing well (or at least not disturbing) is my religion.

image.png
I like a little bit of everything.

  • I like to travel, which I have done on several occasions, both in the interior of the country (which I love with excessive madness and I want to continue doing it because there is too much to see, to enjoy, to love about this beautiful country and I don't want to leave of this world without being able to know it from beginning to end), as outside the country (which I also love).
    Taste that I want my son to acquire.

  • I love the beach.

image.png
A trip that I gave to me and my sister to Isla de Coche-Venezuela

  • I am fascinated by visiting Ávila and I have as a pending subject to climb Roraima.

image.png
! [WhatsApp Image 2020-09-21 at 9.17.55 AM (3) .jpeg] (https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmYqMk8E36Bz4o6NipttCm5cDKf2fLw5X93XKiN3PTbEKx/WhatsApp%20Image%202020-09-21%20520%209AM%2020-09-21%20520 % 20 (3) .jpeg)
One of many images captured in Ávila.

  • I like any kind of music.

  • I like to dance and watch out, it's not that I know how to dance, it's that I like to move my body and I enjoy music. My son came out the same as me in that regard.

  • In general I am a good tooth, although I do exempt myself from eating certain oddities so to speak.

  • I come from a family with few economic resources but with a lot of love, daughter of a single mother who I love and adore, 4 brothers who I also love madly, father absent in my childhood and adolescence but present in current life.

image.png
At my graduation from TSU with my mother.

  • I managed to graduate as a university computer technician (at this point I don't think I'm going to get a degree, or engineering, or anything like that).

  • I like crafts, it is a way to relax and create beautiful things.

  • Currently dedicated to motherhood 24/7 for 23 months.
    That was something I thought about years ago before having my son, to enjoy motherhood full time for a few years. Although sincerely with the country situation I have been seduced by the labor field, and I find myself in a dilemma, before the quarantine was declared in the country I was practically about to start a labor project, but as a matter of God a week later they declared quarantine and it became impossible for me to start it. I was a little frustrated at first, however like everything else, I saw the panorama a little further and I realized that the best thing is what happens.

image.png
With my son, my adoration, my world, the love of life, the greatest thing that God could send me. You will see a lot of him in my posts.

And here I am, writing my first post on steemit thanks to the reference of my partner and father of my son @alfredogarc who invited me to join the steemit community a little to contribute, a little to learn, please for those who took the time of reading this post support me with suggestions and recommendations on how to better handle this platform apart from those already provided by seemit, I will be very grateful, also a little to do catharsis because yes, a little daily stress I can not say that I do not experience for various factors that as a resident of this beautiful country we live, although my son with his presence and his occurrences makes me smile and gives me enormous happiness.

image.png
With my partner, father of my child, friend, confidant, accomplice, life partner, travel partner, and stop counting.

We keep reading along the way, I hope that my post will be liked by many, take care of yourselves and that God bless us all ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78