You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let me introduce my home town Polevskoy!

Pretty cool #introduceyourhometown ! Maybe some more hidden gems would be awesome :) When I first started #introduceyourhometown I wanted to show hidden gems and your most favorite spots, not things you can read in books or the internet... Would love to read more of your hometown introduction ;)

Sort:  

@redtravels
These photos are not from the internet. These are my personal photos.
I took part in the production of two of the three monuments.

I never said you are using photos from the internet... I meant like hidden places! That is really interesting to know

I'll think about it!

@redtravels Done! You can admire)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47