You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Results of the Rookie Challenge #introduceyourhometown (200 SBD distributed)

in #introduceyourhometown7 years ago (edited)

Oh wow! Thank you so much, @pollux.one!

Triumphant Elmo

I am so glad that you enjoyed my post, I feel honored to have been selected (I also love how I'm featured devouring a taco as the cover pic for my entry, haha).

I am sure I speak for everyone when I say we really appreciate your efforts running this challenge (especially because you gave us newbies a chance to be showcased). As you said, not only was it fun to talk about a place that is so dear to me and show it to the world through my personal view, but I also got to explore lots of other amazing places by looking at the other entries. Now I am seriously in love with Annecy!

Sort:  

Yeah, that pic was hot on several levels...
Continue the good posts, making Steemit an even greater place.
THX for being a part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59292.67
ETH 2590.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47