Guys, meet Shegzy!

IMG_20180113_124216.jpg

This is a new tag that I propose to the Steemit community to be added among the tags on Steemit.. Thereby spreading the steemit network..

Guys meet Shegzy

He is the one with a tinted hair on black shirt.. And I'm the one on sweater sitting close to him.

I've known Shegzy since I started discerning between good and bad.. What I'm saying in essence is that I've known him for a very long time now.. And we're still wallowing in our friendship.

Here are Shegzy's Attributes:

He's an handsome guy but doesn't like taking pictures.. He doesn't fancy it.

He comes from a family of 4 and he happens to be the first child. just like me.

He is currently undergoing his university degree but on a part-time basis.

He is a professional photographer, He loves taking pictures of other people and events but doesn't like taking pictures of himself.. Isn't that weird??

He's fair in complexion and about 6' Tall in height

He is a Music Lover and also a nature lover.

He is a generous guy,, I love him for that. He gives even at his own expense.

He is a graphic and website designer..

He smokes a lot.. I dislike him for that..

He clubs and drinks too.. Can still cope with that anyway

He goes to church weekly but not often.

He hate blogging.. Reason why he refused to join steemit. But now planning too after enlightening him on posts on photography.

*if I should continue, I won't be able to finish posting about Shegzy today.. But let me add this last one,

He is a friend of a Steemian,, He is a friend of gabeman.

Any advice or words for Shegzy??

Happy steeming guys!!

Sort:  

My advice for Shegzy is to definitely get involved with steemit as you have got nothing to lose & lots to gain! Hope you suay him round soon.

OK thanks.. Will pass your advice to him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62891.03
ETH 3103.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89