A Fresh Newly Member (MOTIVATION)

in #introduceyoureslf6 years ago

Well a BIG hello to all steemian's . My name is Rose and a new member of this Flatform IMG_20180321_174002.jpg
Let me share this
well I had a friend told me that i'm wasting my time in doing nothing like playing online games ,using internet in a nonsense way, not useful, no value as such. instead i spend my time in gaining money and earnin dollars.
Then now I really amazed!!!
STEEMIT YOURE THE ANSWER
AT first i cant believe but its true
Even I'm new here, less upvotes, less followers, less idea but then I will courage myself to motivate that someday I will be succedd

Thanks in spending youre time for reading
IMG_20180321_221521.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome here, thank you for taking time to watch my video as well. If you have any questions you can ask me anytime. :)

welcome

by the way i have a question. steemit has an orientation?

Congratulations @rose124! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55