Josemin Ojeda Social Communicator

Hello dear readers who have just joined me to start this adventure that is just beginning, I have written about several subjects but perhaps I have rarely written about myself, now that I do it I think it is a bit difficult. I start by telling them my name is Josemin Rebeca Ojeda Pirela I am 24 years old, I am Venezuelan. I arrived at this great platform on the recommendation of a friend who knows that I like to write and he told me that this is a good option to do it.

At the age of 22, I graduated with a degree in Social Communication, mentioning printed journalism, since then I have been a journalist from several institutions in the country, and I have been able to work in radio as a producer and an announcer.

I recently specialized in Digital Marketing and Social Networks, well-known topics, nowadays, having this knowledge has allowed me to manage the social networks of several brands and know in practice about the digital world.

Apart from writing I also like to exercise, attend walks and in this way enjoy the great things of nature. I write a bit of everything, mainly about everyday topics that allow my readers to see through each word that I write my reality and that of others.

I hope you like my writings and we can share good opinions, in this first post I leave one of my photos in the mountains of El Picacho, in Nirgua state Yaracuy, a very nice town where I live in a post I will talk about it
Josemin REBECA OJEDA PIRELA.jpg
JoseminR3.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @joseminr3! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66117.27
ETH 3560.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12