INTRODUCEYOURSELF MY PRESENTATION BEFORE STEEMIT AND THE COMMUNITY THAT INTEGRATES IT

in #introduceyoueself6 years ago (edited)

#

Good evening friends of steemit this is my presentation post

watching videos from youtube I realized that my first post should have been the presentation as it was not so I will take the time to do it now.
My name is Sergio Samuel, I'm from Venezuela, Carabobo state I'm 26 years old, I'm a normal character, I think although where I live many have come to say that it's not like that, as many members of steemit are from Venezuela and from Latin America, they will know that most of our cities They are violent, and there is a lot of authoritarianism, where you are labeled easily.

12715744_10208471485769845_2997213298239902915_n.jpg

if you live in a neighborhood like me and are the type of person who goes against the common current is classified as rare, as well, If you are one of those who like to read educate yourself on your own things that many do not take into account in these places that are dominated for crime, lies, envy and betrayal, for them It's strange that you're not like them.
I want to say if you do not like mocking intimidation and abuse towards those who by thinking differently can become cataloged by weak ... if it's true I do not like those things but I have learned to live there and to rub elbows with them not to be a victim anymore, but always keeping in mind that I'm not like them.
I am one of those who in his free time likes to read books some of the authors that I like their way of writing are: edgar allan poe, agatha christie, H. P. Lovecraft, Gabriel García Márquez, Pablo Neruda, among others, also like to read Sigmund Freud.

10336606_10203898449246790_8826108465139295548_n.jpg

I like to write and I plan to share with the whole community of steemit my thoughts as many writers already know we are introverted and jealous with our writings because we do not know how to react some people to our themes expressed on paper, but I will share with you to that my letters are not forgotten in my notebooks forgotten.

1465219_10202347244987653_29979578_n.jpg

among the things that I like I could say that I like the suspense and horror movies, I like music over time and learned to appreciate different genres to exaggeration of regueton and the ballenato although I respect the tastes of each one.
Among other activities that I like are soccer, educate me on how the network works, video games lose a lot time in them but I like them, the barbershop, the juggling, play with fire, and enjoy the natural places, talk to people who have their own personality, I like cemeteries, and share with the few people that I consider my friends Although others have been discarded for the reasons mentioned above, the lie, betrayal and manipulation.

602650_10201093054233668_300183139_n.jpg

but here I am looking to share with you that for the moment are unknown as I am for you but I hope that eventually get to know us a little and get to some affinity of the friendly type and to be able to exchange opinions.
and thoughts with all of you.

#

thank you for taking a bit of your time that I know is valuable
to read my presentation completely, I thank you for
true and it will be until a next interaction.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ssamuel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!