Hello steemit, my name is Shony.

I'm 22 Years old.IMG_20151221_173652.jpg
I'm from Dominican Republic._DSC0398.JPG
I make art in many different forms.
S2.png
_DSC0558.png
_DSC0579.JPG
I'm in school for graphic design. Hoping to make this my new social media. I run a clothing brand called " Shony". I make illstrations with meanings. To speak on topics that are worth mentioning. I got into cryotpo world at the end of 2017. With steem creating the better verizon of social media world. It will provide what people want, decrentualized power of content.
Take this steemit adventure with me. :)

Sort:  

Hi Shony ! Welcome to the community ! :) I'm also a graphic design student !

Thats great, I hope you can give me some adivce on some projects I put out.

Nice post,Hello friend,one of steemit member flagged me without any reason and due to it my reputation is dropped.
Please upvote my posts as you can to regain my reputation.I had also upvoted and followed you.

hey welcome to steemit! I hope you enjoy the adventure!

Hello Shony! Welcome to steemit! Hope you find great success here, looking forward to your posts :)

Congratulations @shonyrobles, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hello also from the DR. Buena suerte con el colegio!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51