more about mesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyoruself6 years ago (edited)

Good evening friends of the community, today I want to talk a little more about me and we could take it as a second chapter of my presentation.
I tell you that in addition to medicine I love cooking, especially pastry and I take the modesty of presuming that I'm pretty good ... Cakes, cookies and anything that is sweet fascinates me especially if you have chocolate and is that I have an obsession with this candy.
Throughout my life I have been polishing, improving more and more and that is how they say: practice makes the teacher and despite not having done, at this point, I have had the best teachers: my mother and my grandmother, two most important people in my life.

In my family this is a skill that very few of us have, that is why many times for birthdays it is me who is in charge of baking the cake, cookies and other snacks.

In the same way I'm also quite good at cooking in general but I have a favoritism for fast food, always in meetings with friends and family, it was me who used to cook hamburgers or hot-dogs for everyone and in one of these meetings a friend It gave me the great idea to start my own food business ... This idea was hanging around my mind for a few months until the day I made the decision to do so.
Already decided to speak with my parents and they, fortunately, supported me ...

Today I work every weekend in my small fast food business making many stomachs in my local area happy with a delicious street food in the style typical of my country.

In Venezuela, we like to eat what we call "asquerositos", which are basically hamburgers, hot dogs, pepitos, club hause, among other dishes belonging to fast food, but filled with many sauces of different flavors and fries, which is just what we offer in my business, with products of excellent quality and taste.

As a good lover of fast food I am always very demanding because I clearly like what I like in my food, and I apply it every day in the food I cook for others, trying to offer first class service and excellent food quality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71