Achievement 1 by @abhirathour | My Introduction | I am invited by @sagarrajput

Hello! I am Abhi Rathour. I am new to this platform.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-17 at 9.35.19 PM.jpeg

Name
My name is Abhi Rthour.

Age
I am 18 year old.

Country
I am from India. I live in Farrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh.

Profession
I am currently doing Bsc. I have completed my 12th Last year.

Hobbies
I love watching Cricket and Bolly ball. I like to do weird things and posting that video on my Youtube channel. I post business and crypto videos on YouTube. I love girls.

Goals
I wanted to become billioner. I am doing very hard work. I wish to be a billioner.

Experience in Crypto
I am in Crypto from 2-3 years and I want to learn about Crypto. I have heard from my friend @sagarrajput that I can learn about Crypto from Crypto Academy.

I am invited to this platform by my friend @sagarrajput. He told me about Crypto Academy.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32