Short intro about myself

in #introduceyoourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi
I live in Sweden and have an interest for architecture, sustainability and technology of various kinds. I am a programmer by profession and a tinkerer by trade.

Whenever i get a chance i try to teach others about the use of technology to help them understand how the things work under the hood. My wish is that anyone should be able to create new innovations with their own skillset to help bring about a change in their own and others lives. I really like to tinker with computers and hardware such as Arduino whenever I get an opportunity.

I work in the field of virtual reality and augmented reality and see it as a very exciting field to explore and use in our daily lives.

I will try to write about the topics I've mentioned above to hopefully share some of my thoughts in the field.

Sort:  

I made a category/tag mistake - how can i delete this post? Removing tag and updatong the post does not work.

I'm afraid you can't delete posts... Next time if you want to change something just edit.

Tried to edit away the wrong tag multiple times without success. I reposted with the correct tag. Hope noone complains.

Don't worry, no one will. We all had problems at the beginning :)

Welcome.
U should upload your photo dude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44