Introducing myself to all steemians

This is actually my second post, was supposed to introduce myself first,
was not fully aware, my bad☹️.

Am Emmanuel from Lagos Nigeria, a student in the College of Technology, Yaba. (Yabatech) I don't really know what else to say , just that am glad to be part of this great community steemit.

I hope to make new friends here. U can follow me on @uniqueheart and I'd follow back

Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here is not easy and not difficult, but requires an extra effort to go a long way, engagement is the key.

Good luck I’m @mahmousardauna Start by Following, Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank You.

Welcome to the Steemit community @uniqueheart , Best wishes from India ! Please follow me at @revealmoney and let me know if any help needed…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55