Hi, i wish make news friends, knows a little about me

in #introducey6 years ago (edited)

Hello all, With you Samira from Algeria from the city of Mila in the east of Algeria I was 26 years old studied economics and commercial sciences specialized banks, but I do not like the job I want to become a successful business women and work on my own project.
From a simple family modest happy with my stay with my parents because they give me strength and reassurance as well as the presence of my sisters girls clean another taste of life 😊 There are adventures and discontent memorable, Samira is a simple woman ... modest ... Love life and love beauty
For me, the kitchen is my favorite place. I like to prepare food with my hand. The mixing of spices and sauces makes me feel refreshed and cheerful and makes me love the kitchen especially if the recipe is successful.

I love horseback riding and I love the charming nature, the city life and the noise I do not like. I love the tranquility and purity ... really wonderful nature. When I see the girls raise the horses and live in the farm I like that their feelings are different, strong, wonderful, it is not lacking in their femininity, something is not in the high heels and the short dress only for me and this is my view of them What about you ??!

In addition to that I entered the field of profit from the Internet and digital currencies and I loved that digital world and I want to sail more even to the thousands of dollars I hope that soon ✌

I dream of visiting the world and tasting all the eats and every famous drink in every country ... I welcome you in my country of course.
If this is me and this is my first article in this wonderful site happy to be in this wonderful community and your presence here is a proof of your excellence and your paper and your difference from the rest Is not it true I say yes or you are really distinct This e -
I greet you dear and meet in another article ... 😃

Sort:  

You are welcome to steemit

bienvenue dans la communauté steemit

Thank you for the welcome

Beautiful that you liked your taste distinctive

Hey my friend samira
Welcome to steemit
I hope your happy in here

I was very pleased with this thank you

Welcome to my sister Samira with your second family stimeet.

I thank you, my sister, for your kindness

you are welcome

This is from your kindness Dear thank you.😍

good post thank you for information

I hope you enjoyed reading, I am happy to be with you

free good thanks

Marhba bik fsteemit btawfi9 nchaellah

Posted using Partiko Android

Great article

Oh Really, this is your taste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43