Introductory post

in #introduceurself7 years ago

boldMEETING TOPZUA
My name is oyekunle temitope nimota born and brought up in Lagos State. So therefore am a lagosian.. My primary school and secondary school was so interesting that I couldn't even forget everything that happened.. But am not going to talk about it... If you want to know I will tell you privately.. Presently in oduduwa university Ipetumodu studying accounting.. Am in my finals.. If you are looking for a music freak pls just don't go far am here. Fashionista to the core image
boldABOUT MY FAMILY
Please I choose not to talk about my family on any platform for my personal reasons but I love them
image image
boldWHY I JOINED STEEMIT
STEEMIT is a very hope giving platform that reduce the rate of poverty and also for the love i have for writing articles. I guess my ability to write article will pay me
now and also been a final year student., am going into the labour market and the rate of unemployment in Nigeria has really caused many young ladies to go into unclean business like prostitution which they now even legalised and now been calleditalic runs.so I really need a platform to build my self on. Thank you all.. I still remain your girl TOPZUA imagei was actually introduced to STEEMIT by @michaeljacobs

Sort:  

welcome! Im glad youve decided to joined the party!

Long live and prosper.

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

I will be your friend in as much as you upvote all my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43