WHO I AM

in #introduceurself6 years ago

IMG_20180126_093551.jpg
IMG_20180126_093533.jpg
Hello steemians, my name is Hammed Horlawale. Born and hailed from Pace setter state (OYO STATE), Nigeria. I'm 24 year old with an average height and weight of 1.65m and 57kg respectively, Light in complexion as you can see from the pictures. I'm a Nigerian by nationality and Yoruba by tribe (one of the three major ethnic groups in Nigeria).
A 500 level student of Agriculture (specialized in Soil and Crop science) in the most peaceful University in Nigeria. The institution that is awarding degrees based on character and learning (Usmanu Danfodiyo University, Sokoto).
In future, I see myself as an independent man who has achieved something in life that can inspire people. Because I was born to this world to come and fulfill some purposes that is why I stay on the track of the purpose of my dream because dream never fades and it comes true for a diligent dreamer.
One of them is to be a steemit member to be spreading Joy and happiness via sharing educative and motivational stories to this platform and I can't wait to proof my potentiality. I'm still a new user of the steemit working slowly but never walked backward.
MY CONTENT
AGRICULTURE :
Being a student of Agriculture specialized in Soil science, Soil mineralogist in the nearer future, I will be giving you an update about new development in agriculture as we all know that agriculture is the backbone of any nation, economy growth, poverty reduction and self reliance. My post is coming very soon about it.
MOTIVATIONAL STORY:
Motivation is what we all need to upgrade or progress ourself from current status. In any situation no matter how critical is it, we can reverse it. Don't say my father my mother were born poor and I also will die poor, Capital NO!!! We can reverse the situation. My post is also coming about that also.
TRUE LIFE STORY:
We need the experience of others to learn about because experience is the best teacher. There is a saying in Yoruba that says '' If a child has clothes like elder, he can never has rags like elder''. This implies that no matter how smart or clever you are, you still need the experience of the world which the elders have passed through. Feel it when I share it.
I remember what my Oga (Boss) used to tell me when I was in secondary school that "Don't hide your talent because God will ask you what you use it for".
I'm so glad to be in this great platform (steemit Community) and I can't wait to have connection with you guys on here.
@smyle! Thank you for your kind concern!!!
@iftyguy94!! Really appreciate what you've done!!!
@qhenny!!! Never can I forget you. Thanks much!!!
And others that, time would not permit me to be mentioning their names I say thank you so much!!!
Your comments are highly needed in order to know each other better. Thanks for dedicating your time to check and read my post. Love you guys!!!!!!!!!
BeautyPlus_20171026211529_save.jpgFB_IMG_15035549529379503.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks so much for sharing your experience.

@webclick! Really appreciate it. Thanks

Welcome on board

Thanks much

Welcome here.. Wishing you success here

Amen!! Thank you my guy

You’re welcome to steemit. I’d love to read your about your your blogs on Agric. So count on me to check in once in a while. Good luck on your journey here. .

No problem guy

You're welcome

Welcome on board bro

Thanks. Nice to meet you bros

Welcome to steemit

You are wealtcome

Congratulations @horlawale! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @horlawale! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56400.87
ETH 2980.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19