You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction Post

Offcourse @chekohler , the tags were not the usual so without you watching eye i would have missed it , i will go and leave a message and we will feature here on the @heyhaveyamet blog today and we will send an invite for the @steemterminal
Thanx and happy friday

Sort:  

Thanks Britt you’re such a star! Have a great Friday too! I’ll keep on a look out if I find newbies that fall through the cracks

@chekohler @brittandjosie , is there an app you would recommend for posting from your IOS?

I prefer using esteem app you can find it on the App Store! It’s a little tricky to login but once you get going it’s great and they have regular updates and you can also chat to the team if you have issues or suggestions for updates which is awesome

Got it. Downloading.

Esteem or partiko and next to one of those steemify for all notifications about your account
There is also APPICS but that’s just to post pictures without blogging that’s more of an addition

Got it ! And what if I had like videos I wanted to post?

In APPICS that’s possible but again that’s no blogging so you could put in in YouTube and copy the link to a blog made in steemit , esteem or whatever

So if I use that app I can’t add like a subject and a short description ? Sorry for all of the questions

Yes you can all the questions cost resource credits maybe you have discord it’s an app to and if so look me up there the questions are free .

So I have restricted amounts of comments per day?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51