Hello everyone! I'm form Thailand

in #introducesmyself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170905_160950_496.jpg

Hello everyone. This is the first time posting on steemit. My name is Chananchida , my name means " The winner of everything ". You can call me Noey. I'm 19 years old. I'm currently studying in the 2nd year at Rajamangala University of Technology Krungthep. I live in Bangkok, Thailand

I'm an English major , actually in the high school my major was English-French. I avoid Maths becaues I don't like Maths. 50% I chose to study the language because I'm not good in Maths. Another 50% is love. I love every language such as English, French, korean.

I passionate about music, photography and traveling. I think that everyone can have a dream yes! me too. I have a dream that in my life I will to go to France because it's my favourite country. Of course I must to go! See you France! Merci!

Sort:  

You're welcome. Good luck.

Thanks you. You can suggest me about how to play steemit.

ยินดีต้อนรับค่ะ
ใช้ #thai เขียน ภาษาไทยด้วยได้นะคะ 😉 เพื่อนๆในกลุ่มคนไทยจะได้อ่านได้ด้วยค่ะ ✨

ขอบคุณค่ะ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45