SELF INTRODUCTION

in #introduceself6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1498721750135.jpg

Hi everyone!! Just got approved by steemit today. My name is quite long, so you can call my by my nickname Annette and I am an animal lover. I used zhianne14 as my username which is from my third name of my full name and my birth day. I am a nurse by profession. I am from Davao City, Philippines. I love to travel and go to new places. I love the beach and I often go to the beach with my good friends. I also enjoy collecting stuff like stamps, coins, paper money, coca cola stuff and herbs. The photo attached was taken in the UK back when I was still working there.

Sort:  

Welcome po! Enjoy the platform of steemit

Thank you!! :) I'm enjoying it. 😀

hello @zhianne14 welcome to steemit:-) taga cotabato pud ko:-)@gyn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49