Introduce self

in #introduceself6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello everyone! Let me introduce who im here, my name is Aditya Yoga Prayudhi, but you can call me Adit or Yoga.

Im the first of two children, i was born in Jombang, East Java, on agust 14th, 1999. Currently, my family and i live in Jalan Tuan Meurah 1, East Lamteumen, Banda Aceh.

Speaking of hobby, i like programming the computer, so until now, i could be a little hacked media social someone haha, but I just learning and not be used as a crime.

Then the last, I accepted in steemit at april 11th, 2018, and i hopefully with I accepted to be part of the steemit, my reading can increase the insight for the reader. Thankyou

Sort:  

@yogaprayudhi, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.02 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return that would be awesome!

Welcome!
I would like to wish you to enjoy your Steemit experience, as much as you can, both in terms of interaction with other Steemians and steem rewards.
Being a newbie myself, as it hasn’t been long since I was accepted in April 2018, I don’t have many things to advise you, as more experienced members probably would.
In my opinion, honesty is the best policy in interacting with other people, and Steemit is not an exception to the rule.
Happy steeming!

Hello adit.. Welcome to steemit

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51