My Best Friends

in #introduceself6 years ago

Hello,steemians.I’m art.My blog is about the evolution of my paws.I apologize if my blog was wrong about grammartically or structure.
1536766427163.jpg
My paws are name Murphy and Deedo.I got them in 2014 and I got from neighbor.they had 4 kittens.the first cat is Thai-Persian cat.The color is light brown and she have a little dots.The second cat is Thai cat.His color is black.The third cat is Thai cat.His color is black and he have a little dots.The last cat is Thai cat.Her color is light brown.So I chose The first and third one.I give their name Murphy for the first cat and Deedo for the third cat.
Murphy is Thai-Persian cat.Murphy is female.Her traits is lazy,friendly for everyone,polite,obedient and intelligent.Her favourite food is ice-scream,cat herb and square food cat.
1536766446610.jpg
Deedo is Thai cat.Deedo is male.His traits is lazy,greedy,friendly only people in family,strong,cowardly and curious.His favourite food is everythings except tanks,airplanes,rocket..etc.
1536766445578.jpg
Next,I would like to talk about their evolution from baby to younger.
FB_IMG_1505029023760.jpg
1st Month
They confused like where is it? Who is it ?.I and My mother feel so serious because they are the first pet and we don’t know what’s food they can eat?.
We got so many problems in first month.
2nd Month
Murphy was bitten by the poor cat and then Murphy’s wound got infection.If I took her to hospital slower,she will die.Her medical fee is so very expensive.I pity her when she wear the helmet because it made her to move hardly and annoy.
5th Month
I move to the new house.I bring them to the new house.they confused and then they survey everyrooms in the new house.
9th Month
They found a snake on the grass and then I saw them.I felt a little scare.I took a snake away from them but it’s not ending.Deedo follow a snake and he was bitten but I didn’t know he was bitten.I searched about that snake.That snake is Rattlesnake and he’s in venomous.The next day,I found lots of blood on floor.I saw lots of blood on Deedo’s face and then I take him to the hospital.The vet said your cat got snake poison and If the human was bitten,he will die but your cat so strong.It’s make me without worry.
14th Month
This month is breeding-season.they’re so naughty and it’s hard to take them back to the house.Next day,I saw Murphy had big tummy and then I take her to the vet for checking.The vet said she pregnant and she had 6 babies.I decided take Deedo and Murphy to have birth control.
23th Month
The vet found cancer in Murphy and Deedo.I feel sad about them.I don’t know how many years can I live with it?
1536766377455.jpg
1536766390305.jpg
Finally, after 23th month.I will try to stay with it as long as possible.they are not animals but they are friend,family or partner.when I disappointed,they beside me or comfort me.I promise I will take care of them best.Thank you.
FB_IMG_1495879994249.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46