Introducing Myself

in #introduceself6 years ago

I am Cynthia Grace Babida, 32 years old, from the Philippines. As a career, I'm doing the most tedious yet most satisfactory job, the greatest yet the hardest, the most tiring yet the most meaningful work there is--motherhood. Please join me as I share my life's journey called parenthood.

Our country carries the tagline "it's more fun in the Philippines," so I'll be blogging mostly of why it is so.


Please follow me @gingbabida, upvote and resteem. Thank you for your support.

Sort:  

Welcome! Resteem ur post

Welcome to Steemit, @gingbabida!

Thank you for making me feel welcomed! ;)

Welcome to steemitfamily

Thank you, Sir.

Welcome to the family Ging!. I think I'm more comfortable in calling you Ging, since its the first name i saw in our GC..😊 Godbless!

Oh!! Thank you for being so welcoming! :-)

Welcome to the family :)

Happy Steeming. Looking forward to reading posts from you :)

Thank you. We'll read each other's posts. 😊

keep the spirit of intro have us also yes. greeting steemit all over the world

welcome po sa steemit :)

Thank you so much.

Thank you for being so welcoming! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51