Introduce my self

in #introduceself6 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum..
Holla steemers, Let me introduce my self first before you’re being loved so much to me haha ‘kidding✌️
My name is Dinda Nur Aprilia, call me DINDA, im nearly 21 years old and entering 22th at April, 2th 2018 later. Im Indonesian - precisely located in aceh (Lhokseumawe, Muara satu).

I love travelling so much. but my motion is limited because I am the only daughter in my little family and I can understand that. I like sing but my voice is not good to hear haha and im sad about it. I love dancing too but my body is not being enough for be a good dancer, but apart from all the shortcomings that we can be the happiest person is by way of gratitude. Believe it or not just BELIEVE!!

Today (march, 3th 2018) is my first day in steemit But that's exactly the reason for this post! Same as I most of the people of steemit came here without any particular experience.
I would love to hear and talk about your first steps on steemit as well as your personal tips to share your experiences, opinions, photos and so much more with more people.

I can’t wait to share my knowledge and insights with you all. Let me know which topics you would like me to discuss.

Regards from me “a new steem’s baby born”
-Dinda image

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit @dindaaprilia 👌 let's do something great together...😊

Of course brother, mohon bimbingan nya ☺️

Happy welcome in steemit world

Thank you brother in group😊, mohon bimbingan nya ☺️

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50