Introduce myself, I am glad ya'll recocnize me well stemiansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceself6 years ago

Hello stemian , how do you do ? I think it must Good. So today i will introduce myself althought little late cause i have joined steemit a few days ago.
My name is Daman huri , I live in Aceh, Indonesia. Now i am teenager that twenty years old and some year later I will be a man heeehe.
WhatsApp Image 2018-02-07 at 15.08.46.jpeg
You have now about me more clouser , like my hobby, habbits , educational background, and more important a reason why i joined here and to be stemian like you all Good people either.
My hobby is reading Novel and playing basketball, usually I play basketball after praying Ashar With my friend, and reading novel while get part time.
And my habbits it go out home everyday it cause i look for inspiration and get a new thing as well stemian.
A reason why i joined here , cause basicly I am writer and wanna increasing that talent, or i want somebody get many benefit from which i have writen ever.

educational background
SD 1 N TIRO ( Elementary school)
SMP 1 MUTIARA (junior high school)
MAS JEUMALA AMAL, Lueng Putu ( senior high school)
it was when I graduated in jeumala amal, at 2015
WhatsApp Image 2018-02-07 at 15.08.45.jpeg

now I am learning at UIN AR-RANIRY banda aceh, economic and islamic business faculty at departement islamic banking
IMG_3215.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in this months #culturevulture challenge. Good Luck.

you welcome, i was glad

Selamat datang di steemit
Selamat berkarya
Semoga sukses

Terimaksih kawan, sukses juga untuk anda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55