FINALLY AM ON STEEMIT ( SELF INTRODUCTION)

in #introduceself7 years ago

Hello steemians, my name is Priscilla Igbinedion but my username is @bryanrich. I am a Nigerian and a mother of two boys. I am a public servant working in the education industry.

I was introduced to steemit by my elder sister, @adoore-eu. Over the phone she has been telling me about steemit. I didnt want to involve my self because i taught it was one of the ponzi schemes like MMM , icharity and the rest which to me, has rendered any online business as fruitless.

But when she visited home this festive period, my family and I visited too. I saw how busy she was, 'steeming'. I saw how unhappy she was anytime there was no network to work with. She even lamented and threatened to leave the village and go back earlier than scheduled if network doesnt improve. Then i asked what exactly the problem was.

Then she explained again what steemit was about, why i should join,how it could be done, and how this could help improve both my life and others.

Quickly, i accepted and registered. Here i am now, in steemit community. The community, i learnt is full of great minds, intellectuals who value originality, hardwork, good work and friendship. A community with different people from different walks of life, all with the goal of building a better future for one another and others.Am so glad to be in steemit, i will do my best to contribute meaningfully to the society.

Thank you so much steemit, thanks for absorbing me.
Thanks steemians for visiting me. Stay tuned for interesting posts from me, @bryanrich.

Sort:  

welcome and congrats, hope you enjoy become steemit community

Thank you. You are the first to welcome me in steemit. Is nice joining you. I appreciate you.

Congratulations @bryanrich! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

My sister i welcome you to this wonderful community.you will enjoy being here

Thank you sir

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59834.01
ETH 2665.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46