Introduceself Dear Steemit

in #introduceself7 years ago

Dear Steemit,

Hey! It is been a long time. It's me, Brembo. Still Swinging Personality. Enjoying traveling and while not in a position to buy Liquid, I definitely survived. But that's not what I want to talk about with you today. Today I am here to talk to you about Steemit, Why am I playing steemit. Because I want to prove my expertise in a useful post for the steemians.

I live in a United States city, which is always every morning I travel to a place where the place is a reason I play steemit. In that place I every afternoon I relax near the tree that the air is very soothing.

CSDVD.jpg

Sort:  

Love your post welcome to steemit..Hope to see more of u...Pls upvote and follow back

welcome to steemit.. ^^

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Congratulations @brembo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53