About me

in #introduceourself7 years ago (edited)

Who am I?
I'm still trying to figure that out myself.

Why am I here?
To see how the steemit platform works and if it is in any way something for me.

I never looked at Facebook nor Twitter, I'm trying to steer away from Google. And I hope the decentalised nature of the Steemit platform is also capable of respecting my privacy.

I just read: You can help the community verify that you are who you say you are, by  sharing the link to your Steemit introduceyourself post with those  accounts. If you are claiming to be someone famous, this is pretty much  expected.

Ok, in a way I can understand it, but it is just as backwards as Captcha's, Why do people need to proof they are human. Let a robot prove to be not a robot... Don't waste peoples precious time with jumping trough hoops. Don't be a bureaucrat. Let humans be human. Figure out a humane way to deal with that stuff since AI is reality and it is far more capable of solving stuff like captcha's. So in t

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @bifilarcoil I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Look who's here ^^ Bifilarcoil, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Nice to meet you, @bifilarcoil! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

nice to meet you too @vlone99, i'm also following you.

Have more then a nice day!

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

bricks in walls are worth following :-)

Followed back, do check out my posts n upvote & comment if you like them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56