me, my introduction

in #introducenyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello gentle rich,how are the steemit community, my name is Luis Ramirez, I am a physiotherapist in training and a cheesy heart, haha.

I'll tell you a little about where I am.
I am from a beautiful land called venezuela, but I live in a small extension of it, teques, capital of miranda state.

I consider myself a solidary, fair and very transparent person. I like to share my thoughts about life, love, friendship, family and many other things. I am a little philanthropist and poet. I love philosophy and psychology.

I love the corny music, the ballads more than all in Spanish, and the music cuts vein. I am also one of those who like to watch anime but I think the two things I do that most identify me are my love for eating, cooking and training, I always try as much as possible to do physical activity like eating well. What's more, my studies are in relation to that passion I have in relation to physical activity, since I study physiotherapy.

Although I will be honest, I never thought about studying this career. I started studying something totally different, engineering, but life led me to study what I love so much today and I am happy to love it every day and despite the difficult times, it fills me up.

My family with whom I live, are my biggest pillars, and my mother my best friend. But speaking of friends, I have some very good ones, I love them with my soul, they have become my brothers, also my family.

If I spoke a little more about myself, it would be that I am a very sensitive person, joker and sometimes with a strong character. aah, and of course I have 4 puppies.

And well, I hope you like what I have for you and we know each other.

Sort:  

Congratulations to join Steemit good luck in Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64