Introduce myself

in #introducemyslef7 years ago (edited)

I'm Nusrat.I'm a very simple girl.. I like most listening music when I'm so much happy or when I'm in sad mood.. I like traveling... & always try to keep smile on my face & other people.I never neglect any people..I'm always try to help people.. By the. way.. I like all the people of the world.I've no enemy..I think everybody is my friend & well wishers.
my

Sort:  

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Please follow me as well, @daverdp :D I will do the same!

already done

Hi @nusrat9807 ! Welcome to this community! I'm also new here and I've been learning a lot here :) Hope you find Steemit a rewarding experience!

i'am also found of music.

hey you are so cute, i just liked your nose ring as well.. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39