INTRODUCE MYSELF

in #introducemyselfe5 years ago (edited)

Hey! guys! I wanna introduce myself today.

and I want you know something about me!


myselfe good.JPG


My name is "Keishiro", and Im Japanese.


myselfe with crazy face1.jpg


My age is 18 now, Im freshman in NAGASAKI University in Japan.
You know, NAGASAKI is quite good city, and has a lot of historical places.
If you have a chance to come Japan, I want you to choose this good place!


myselfe with lake.JPG


In my university, Im studying economics. Also I really like to study about Business. Actually, I want to be a entrepreneur in the future, so I have some plans about my life and my business :)

As well as I have been studying English, but I know my English is not good now. I mean I always have many mistakes in my essay, so I have to study harder and keep studying! Last month, I had been in Cebu, Philippine to study IELTS. Because I have to get good score for my future....


myselfe with close eyes.JPG


From now, I would like to tell about MY DREAMS.
I have many big dream, and I want to keep chasing my dream through all of my life.


My biggest dream is to be a entrepreneur.
I believe the first step to be entrepreneur is gain influence and many followers. Thats why I started this steemit, and I have a plan to start posting on Youtube and Dtube with @minamiyololife. I know it is very strict way, but I want to do it!!


minami.jpg


Also we have a plan to have own business, like online shops. So now, we are studying about business, especially about programming. I want to be a experts about programming, and now Im studying PHP. also still I have to learn a lot of things to get success in our business, but I really excited about that!!

My another dream is travelling a lot of places all over the world.
I really want to go to Thailand, and I want to ride elephants there. and learning languages is also my plan. I want to acquire French and Chinese. You know its like low-key cool??


myselfe with crazy 2.JPG


This is a one the future plans.


Now, I would like to tell you about my hobbies.
I keen on exercise, and I go to gym everyday with @minamiyololife and other fiend to work-out and swim and we can take bath there!!


minami birthday.JPG


When I was high school student, I was belong to soccer team, and my position was CB. I had been played soccer for 6 years. Also now I love it. before that, I joined swimming club and baseball team. and I had been playing for 8 years and 4 years respectively. Maybe thats why I really like exercise and I strongly believe exercising is good for not only health but also a lot of phase in life.


myself when i was junior high.JPG


Secondly, I like to study, I mean I like to know some thing new! As what I said before Im interested in business like starting a business as well as steemit. These days Im studying about investing as well. BUT to be honest, I do not like studying in universities, especially mathematics....

Thats my hobbies.


minami with ice.jpg


You know, my steemit ID is YOLO-LIFE, and this is my motto.
"YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE" I really like this phrase. I want to live with doing what I really like and with the people I love. Thats why I want to be a entrepreneur, because we can do every thing what I want to do. In the fact, in Japan, most of people work in company. Of course I do not think it is bad, but just I do not want to be that. I mean I want to live in my life for myself not company.


myselfe with dolphine.jpg


Todays introduce is thats it.
I want you know me through my posts and videos. Also I want to know about you guys! please come to contact me and lets talk!! Finally thank you for reading and nice to see you again !!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @yololife1117 - you look so young to me, but one of the signs of aging is that college students look like children to us. :) (No, not gonna say how old I really am, but I'm not 60 yet.) You remind me of actors in K-dramas I used to watch with our daughter. There was just one we saw that was Japanese, not Korean. I don't think it was "W" (she refused to watch that one with me when she saw the comic book/sci-fi vibe).
----How does a college student find time for Steemit?? You Millennials are amazing. I'll never be as quick on the keyboard as y'all.

Thank you your message! I always do steemit when I am free, like after classes or lunch time. and ya, I also think our generation is amazing, I mean there are many guys who are talented... so we have to work hard!!

Hello yololife1117!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81