Introduce My Self

image

My name is Zulhajji Ashraff, I am 17 years old, I am from western Indonesia, here I live in Cambodia No.9A complex, Kuta Binjei, East Aceh. I live with my parents. I am the 3rd child of 4 siblings. I am a student at ulumuddin foundation.

My hobby is listening to music, sports, fashion, roads, reading books and looking for new things. In addition, I also like collecting used items to be used as new items that are more useful.

I am personally interested in becoming a doctor, and believe me you will not feel tired when you do job you love.

Hope I join this steemit community is, to improve my English skills, add relationships and experiences, and spread the benefits. I remember the father's message to me, "the best man is not rich, beautiful, or clever, but the best of men is useful." Dad's message is a way of life for me, so what I am going to do I have to weigh and choose whether this is good or not, and whether it is useful or not. Therefore, I am very happy to join this community for myself more useful for the crowd. So many introductions from me, thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @zulhajjiashraff! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44