About Me: Steemit is Amazing!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

image

I am going to introduce myself to all of you. Landing on Steemit after waiting for teo week is not easy. But I was motivated by some friends of mine; they are @dodybireuen, @bahagia-arbi, and @razack-pulo. They ask for me to wait for a password. I have to be patient then.

I am Zulfikar Muhammad. You can call me Fikar. My Steemit account is @zulfikarmuhammad. I am a Human Rights Defender working closely to Non-Government Organizations Local Authorities in Aceh Province.

I would like to share my experiences with you in Steemit. I am really happy to be here with you. I got the point that Steemit is amazing blockcoin based on social media platform. This is a proper place for me to express my soul through writing about Human Right and other topic.

I need all of you are going to be happy to welcome me in Steemit. I must learn much more from you about Steemit.

Please follow me @zulfikarmuhammad. I will follow you back. Thank you very much. [ZM]

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steem @zulfikarmuhammad I have upvoted and sent you a tip

selamat datang di steemit kawan..
berkaryalah untuk berbagi, berceritalah tentang apa yang anda miliki.
Upvote juga
https://steemit.com/life/@irvanni13/dibalik-kota-ceplak-ceplok
21441638_899793600188928_127031030_o.jpg

Hi Fikar, nice to meet you.... Welcome to Steemit... Nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian.... Follow me @onority

mantaaap. hehe

welcome in steemit my brother

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

Salam kenal dan selamat bergabung.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56