introduce myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

hello steemian
how are you today? fine? hopefully healthy always yes. now allow me to introduce myself. my name is zuchra mustika, i come form langsa city , indonesia.

image

i am student in malikussaleh university . i join to steemit i want to share my photography and my story so i hope you can help me and teach me so follow me thanks 😊

image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @zuhrareza I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks you for you tip @bottymcbotface

Welcome to Steemit, and great header image! I hope you enjoy here.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Welcome to steemit @zuhrareza... I'm now following you

@zuhrareza Welcome on steemit,Glad to see you. Do follow me @samhenry. Upvoted!

A new Steemian :-) hello @zuhrareza I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50