#ZonaFotoInfonesia Introducing to steemit

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

image


Hai, good night all. How are you?
I am new in steemit. Let me Introduce my purpose, I join steemit to promot to the world how beautiful indonesia.

image


I know steemit from my friends, he tell me that steemit is a good place to share and promot indonesia to the world. And I'm so interested when I know about steemit.

image


In all my post I will concern in photography and travel, I will show all destination indonesia to foreign torrist. So that can our country more famous than now.

image


Thank you so much my best coro. 😄 coro is the name I call him. I dont mention his name because in the begining I not too interested and mock him. And now I dont want him to know that I was join in steemit.

I'm sorry if my english is so bad.
Thank you for your time visit my blog.

Visit my ig @zonafotoid

Sort:  

We came to this place together to learn, to grow, and to share. This the best place to promote the place you love – Indonesia. Wish you all the best @zonafotoid. Welcome aboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35